3 CD Box Set

  1. RealAudioWhat Good Can Drinkin' Do (previously unreleased)
  2. RealAudioTrouble in Mind (previously unreleased)
  3. RealAudioHesitation Blues (previously unreleased)
  4. RealAudioEasy Rider
  5. RealAudioCoo Coo
  6. RealAudioCombination of the Two
  7. RealAudioI Need a Man to Love
  8. RealAudioPiece of My Heart
  9. RealAudioTurtle Blues
  10. RealAudioOh, Sweet Mary
  11. RealAudioMe and Bobby McGee (previously unreleased, alternate version, demo)
  12. RealAudioOne Night Stand (previously unreleased, with Paul Butterfield Band, alternate take)
  13. RealAudioTell Mama (Live with Full Tilt Boogie Band)
  14. RealAudioTry (Just a Little Bit Harder) (Live with Full Tilt Boogie Band)
  15. RealAudioCry Baby (previously unreleased, alternate version)
  16. RealAudioSummertime [Take 1]